Asia Cup Fixtures

Published: January 16, 2014

commentComment         Print This Post Print This Post

Asia Cup Fixtures thumbnail

Asian Cricket Council (ACC) today announced the fixtures of twelfth Asia Cup which is scheduled to begin in Dhaka on February 25.

Defending Pakistan will face Sri Lanka at Fatullah stadium on the opening day of February 25 while the final mach will be held on February 8 at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium.

Afghanistan will make its debut in the Asia Cup 2014.

Bangladesh and India are the other countries to play the tournament.

25 February Pakistan v Sri Lanka Fatullah
26 Feb Bangladesh v India Fatullah
27 Feb Afghanistan v Pakistan Fatullah
28 Feb India v Sri Lanka Fatullah
1 March Bangladesh v Afghanistan Fatullah
2 March India v Pakistan Sher-e Bangla
3 March Afghanistan v Sri Lanka Sher-e Bangla
4 March Bangladesh v Pakistan Sher-e Bangla
5 March Afghanistan v India Sher-e Bangla
6 March Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Sher-e Bangla
8 March FINAL Sher-e Bangla

WPSN comments