Tagged with 'sahagir'

Abahani won by 25 runs

Published: March 13, 2009

comment1 Comment

Abahani won by 25 runs thumbnail

Abahani has stretched their lead to 16 points while Biman is sited on 14 points to share the second spot with Surjo Torun, who rode on their captain Khaled Mashud’s unbeaten century to pull off an exciting eight-run victory over Gazi Tank at BKSP. ABAHANI-BKSP Mashrafe followed up his unbeaten half-century with a three wicket [...]